促进网络的价值

在2010年中期,创业行业正在经历巨大的变化。 公司和项目的融资方式往往是分散化和公众多元化的融资。 风险投资正在失去其份额,而众筹和ICO则以较快的速度筹集资金。 与此同时,新的区块链技术为创业公司提供了一个更加独立和分散化的融资机会。

世界上第一个“互联网规模的价值交换开放平台”

多功能性

APOLLO平台支持三种融资活动:首发代币、众投和众筹。其他平台不具备这样的灵活性和选择自由性。对于数字加密货币,当资助者购买代币时,他们始终接收 APOLLO 平台自身创建的唯一货币 - PANDORA(潘多拉)。因此,当资助者支持数字加密货币、首发代币或者众投活动时,他们将同时收到两种货币,这为他们提供了双重益处,并且在支持众筹活动时,他们会收到 PANDORA(潘多拉)作为保障,以防项目失败。

金融益处

不同于其他平台收取 5–10% 安排佣金,更不用说另外给支付系统的 5% 以及创建者支付的 10–30% 法定货币税,APOLLO上的资金全部以加密货币的形式转给活动创建者。该平台上的数字加密货币活动收取 1% 的费用,众筹活动收取1%。此费用在项目成功完成融资时收取。对于为资助者铸造新代币的活动,APOLLO另外收取该活动产生代币或加密货币的 1%。该费用转给 APOLLO准备金。

众筹活动

许多活动的创建者不需要创建自己的加密货币或代币。例如,创建者融资制作戏剧或录制专辑。这类创建者不能启动代币,他们所能做的是向其资助者承诺一定的回报。在大多数情况下,资助者除了承诺么也得 到,因为他们的利益得不到保障。 APOLLO为资助者提供自己的货币PANDORA(潘多拉),从而解决了这一问题。因此,当他们用资金持众筹活动时,资助者不仅得到承诺(这点和其他众筹平台一样),还得到真正有价值的资产 — 高达其出资额 20% 的 PANDORA(潘多拉)作为奖励。

众投活动

众投活动类似于加密数字代币活动,但代币赋予其在公司所有权或利润份额方面的意义,又或是该活动创建者决定的其他有价值的东西(每次活动各不相同)。APOLLO(阿波罗)加密数字平台,基于区块链3.0技术而设计。今后我们将会推出一套完整的对价体系给参与者。

Pandora 增长预测

大量项目参与是 PANDORA价格增长的基础:越多的游戏、服务、商店和其他公司使 PANDORA,需求就越大,流动性就更高。APOLLO 将在创建此类项目时专门建立其业务模型,增加其数量并将现有模型连接到 PANDORA。但是,这不仅会对 PANDORA的成本造成正面影响。加密货币对重大事件非常敏感,并且我们清楚这点。

2022100%
202170%
202050%
201930%
201810%

智能代币

如果大部分在APOLLO(阿波罗)平台上募集资金的项目所发行的代币没有足够资金在大型加密数字货币交易平台上市和交易。然而APOLLO团队整合一个方案,让这些代币(在首次公开募币结束后)能够流通,并且能被任何人出售,交换和购买。

ICO项目, 众筹活动, 众投活动公司

创始人-众筹,项目创建者

投资者 - 支持众筹项目的人

Pandora国内货币作为Apollo的基础

首次公开发行 (ICO)

联络我们获取更多资料

POWERING THE INTERNET OF VALUE

In the mid 2010s the start-up industry is experiencing dramatic changes. The method for financing companies and projects tends to decentralization and diversified funding made by the general public. Venture capital is losing its share while Crowdfunding and ICOs raise capital at a rapid rate. At the same time the new blockchain technology has given start-ups the opportunity to fundraise in a more independent and decentralized way.

The world’s first “internet-scale open platform for Value-exchange”

Versatility

The APOLLO platform supports three kinds of fundraising campaigns: ICO, crowd-investing, and crowdfunding. No other platform can boast the same flexibility and freedom of choice. In the case of pre-ICO and ICO, when backers buy tokens, they always receive the unique currency created by the APOLLO platform itself - PANDORA.

Financial Benefits

Unlike other platforms that charge a 5-10% commission fee for placement, not to mention another 5% given to the payment system and 10-30% paid by creators as fiat money taxes, funds on APOLLO are transferred to campaign creators practically in their entirety in the form of cryptocurrency. The platform charges 1% for ICO campaigns and 1% for crowdfunding campaigns. This fee is taken when the project has successfully finished fundraising. In the case of ICO campaigns that mint new tokens for backers, APOLLO additionally takes 1% of the tokens or cryptocurrency produced by that campaign. This fee is transferred to the APOLLO reserve funds.

Crowdfunding campaigns

Creators of many campaigns do not need to create their own cryptocurrency or tokens. For example, a creator raises funds to produce a play or record an album. Such creators cannot launch ICOs, and all they can do is promise some rewards to their backers. In the vast majority of cases, backers do not receive anything but promises, because their interests are not protected. APOLLO platform solves this problem by providing backers with its own currency, PANDORA. Thus, when they support crowdfunding campaigns with their money, backers get not only promises (as on other crowdfunding platforms) but also a real valuable asset - PANDORA in the amount of up to 20% of their contribution as a bonus.

Crowd Investing campaigns

Crowd-investing campaigns are similar to ICO campaigns, but the tokens give some part either in ownership of the company, or a share of profits, or something else the campaign creator decides on (it is different for each campaign). APOLLO is a crypto digital platform, based on blockchain 3.0 design. We will give a complete set of consideration system to investors in the future.

Pandora Growth Forecast

The formation of a large number of projects participating in PandoraMi is the basis for the growth of the price of the PanMi: if more games, services, shops and other businesses will use PanMi, the more in-demand and the higher their liquidity will be. Apollo is building its business model specifically on the creation of such projects, increasing their number and connecting existing ones to the PandoraMi. However, this won't only positively affect the cost of the PanMi. Cryptocurrencies are very sensitive to significant events, and we understand this.

2022100%
202170%
202050%
201930%
201810%

Smart Token

The majority of tokens that are issued by projects raising funds on Apollo platform, do not have enough capitalization to be listed and traded on big crypto-exchanges. However, we integrate the solution that still allows these tokens to become liquid and be sold, exchanged, and bought (after the end of project’s ICO) by anyone.

Projects-ICO, Crowdfunding, Crowd-investing Company

Founders-Crowdfunding, Project creators

Investors-people who support Crowdfunding projects

Pandora-domestic currency as a basis of Apollo

Initial Coin Offering (ICO)

Contact us for more information